House System

The students will be divided into four houses which will remain throughout the school tenure of each student. This system will foster loyalty and dedication towards these houses, encourage team work and the spirit to strive for success. As a tribute to the city of Assandh, the cradle of Indian freedom struggle, the four house have been named after four great Indian freedom fighters and Great Warriors:

1. The Green(Subhash) House named after Shri Subhash Chandra Bose.

2. The Blue(Bhagat Singh) House named after Shri Sardar Bhagat Singh .

3. The Pink(Shiva) House named after Shri Shivaji Partap Singh.

4. The Orange(Partap)House namedafter Shri Maharana Partap.